jump to navigation

I’m Lovin’: Dual Chambered Water Bottle June 16, 2010

Posted by A. Robinson in Life.
trackback

So, we all know that my heart belongs to the Thinksport, so much so that I’ve considered buying nothing but Thinksports for everyone on my Christmas list this year.  And I sleep with mine, all the time.  Seriously.  That’s how much I love them.

But perhaps you’re indecisive.  I mean, it’s hard to figure out what to put in your bottle every morning, amirite?  Do you need some high quality H-TWO-OH, or perhaps you think you’ll need the electrolyte goodness of Gatorade.  Juice or lemonade?  Vodka or wine cooler?  Decisions, decisions.

My indecisive friend, rescue is upon you in the form of the HydraDuo Water Bottle. If this graphic is to be believed, then you could possibly own AWESOME:

Double The Fun.

Two chambers, each color coded so you don’t get confused as to the contents (there is nothing worse than getting a mouthful of water when you think it’s Sprite).  It looks easy to clean, and the best part is that it’s BPA free.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

