jump to navigation

It’s Not Dead! June 14, 2010

Posted by A. Robinson in Life.
Tags: ,
trackback

Growin' like a weed.

Remember how I told you that I was growing a garden?  Remember how I said it would probably be dead by now?  Well…it’s not!  I took this two weeks ago and the lettuce has tripled in size.  I also have three little bitty roma tomatoes coming on!

The garlic is a new addition. Also, this is a "pepper photobomb"

My cilantro is dainty and adorable.

Look how much bigger it's gotten.

Comments»

1. justdc - June 14, 2010

You sound so excited and I am excited for you. Have fun and don’t give up 🙂

2. Lindsey - July 19, 2010

Yay!!!


Leave a Reply

