jump to navigation

I’m Lovin’: Magnetic Measuring Spoons July 31, 2009

Posted by A. Robinson in Life, Lovin'.
Tags: , ,
trackback
magnetic measuring cup

Gorgeous and functional. Just how I like 'em


Where have these been all my life
?Magnetic Measuring Spoon - GreyMagnetic Measuring Spoon - GreyMagnetic Measuring Spoon - GreyMagnetic Measuring Spoon - Grey

Look, a moment of honestly (like I don’t have those all the time): I love kitchen gadgets.  If it makes cooking easier, I’m all for it.  The problem is, they’re always one-function items.  I mean, I always have to dig around in my drawers just to find my measuring spoons, and inevitably the one I want won’t be there.  I cannot emphasize this enough–I hate hunting for things.

It looks like Joseph Joseph has come to my rescue, at least in terms of measuring spoons.  One end is a teaspoon and the other is a tablespoon, which is miracle enough, but the designers took these nifty little items and added a 1/2 measure line in each cup.  If this isn’t enough to make your heart skip a beat, they are also gorgeous and MAGNETIC.

I’m all aflutter.  Aren’t you?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

