jump to navigation

I’m Lovin’: Mac’s NYT Ad May 21, 2009

Posted by A. Robinson in Lovin'.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Okay, so we can all admit that we hate banner ads that contain video.  I mean, who wants your ad to begin hocking its wears at you while you’re trying to quietly surf the Internet in Biology?  No one.

However, I just cannot get over the absolute ingenuity of the newest Mac webvertising campaign. I admit, I laughed out loud.  Check it out, and then take a look at this brief review.

**Note: I’m not sure how long this ad will be up.  Make sure you check it out in the next 48 hours or so.

Comments»

1. Rachel - May 25, 2009

It’s not currently on the Times site, but I saw it on the video on the review page.

That shit freaks me out.
xxx


Leave a Reply

